Today is June 14, 2024 -

Congregation Sha'arey Israel

A Conservative Jewish Congregation serving the spiritual needs of the Middle Georgia Jewish community since 1904

611 First Street, Macon, GA 31201
Phone: (478) 745-4571
Email: secretary@csimacon.org

Monthly Schedule

barnettchapel

June 2024

Thursday, June 6
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, June 7
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, June 8
9:30 am Service

Thursday, June 13
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, June 14
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, June 15
9:30 am Service

Thursday, June 20
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, June 21
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, June 22
9:30 am Service

Thursday, June 27
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, June 28
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, June 29
9:30 am Service

July 2024

Thursday, July 4
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, July 5
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, July 6
9:30 am Service

Thursday, July 11
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, July 12
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, July 13
9:30 am Service

Thursday, July 18
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, July 19
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, July 20
9:30 am Service

Thursday, July 25
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, July 26
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, July 27
9:30 am Service

 

 

Support the Synagogue