Today is February 21, 2024 -

Congregation Sha'arey Israel

A Conservative Jewish Congregation serving the spiritual needs of the Middle Georgia Jewish community since 1904

611 First Street, Macon, GA 31201
Phone: (478) 745-4571
Email: secretary@csimacon.org

Monthly Schedule

barnettchapel

February 2024

Thursday, February 1
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, February 2
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, February 3
9:30 am Service

Thursday, February 8
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, February 9
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, February 10
9:30 am Service

Thursday, February 15
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, February 16
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, February 17
9:30 am Service

Thursday, February 22
7:00 am Minyan

Friday, February 23
6:15 pm Service

Saturday, February 24
9:30 am Service

Thursday, February 29
7:00 am Minyan

 

 

 

 

Support the Synagogue